Political Thought: Governance and Staff

The program is coordinated by an executive committee, consisting of representatives of the participating departments.

Matthias Riedl


Daniel Bochsler, Nationalism Studies Program
András Bozóki
, Department of Political Science
Nadia Jones-Gailani, Department of Gender Studies

Thomas Fetzer, Department of International Relations
György Geréby, Department of Medieval Studies
László Kontler, Department of History
Andres Moles, Department of Philosopy
Simon Rippon
, Department of Public Policy
Balázs Trencsényi, Department of History


Edit Jeges, Coordinator